Do You Need a Blast of 24 Hour Mascara?

5 Dec

Bold Lashes to Get You Noticed Around the Clock

Does anyone really need to wear mascara for a 24-hour duration?

I know I don’t, but I still picked up CoverGirl’s latest LashBlast mascara addition over the weekend.

LashBlast 24HR mascara features a long wearing, creamy formula that promises to last a long time. On top of that, the volumizing LashBlast brush has a 25 percent bigger core and flexible bristles to hold more mascara.

After trying out LashBlast 24HR mascara, I found there was no lash clumping even though I applied a few coats for extra volume. The color was pretty bold too, even in the Black Brown shade which looks best with my hazel eyes and fair skin. Other shades include Black and Very Black.

I lasted about 15 hours until bedtime (there’s no way I’m sleeping with mascara on), and I have to say my lashes looked pretty good (defined and full).

For the reasonable price of around $10, I definitely think this latest LashBlast mascara is a good buy whether you party all night long or not.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers