Recent Lack of Posts

3 Jul

Note to the Readers of The Blush Stops Here

If you’re a regular visitor here, excuse my recent lack of posts.

My mother passed away from pancreatic cancer last week, and I was by her side to comfort her through her final moments.

She was the biggest fan of my beauty blog and also the lucky recipient of many of the products I wrote about. She loved makeup, skin care, and fragrance every bit as much as I do.

Her elegance, style, and grace will continue to inspire my writing on The Blush Stops Here.

2 Responses to “Recent Lack of Posts”

  1. Vonnie 03/07/2011 at 8:04 pm #

    i’m so very sorry 😦

    Like

    • blusher12 03/07/2011 at 8:23 pm #

      Thank you.

      Like

Leave a Comment Here

