Get Ready for Rihanna’s New Lipstick: RiRi Woo

1 May

RiRi ♥ MAC Lipstick

It’s no secret that Rihanna loves MAC.

So, it’s no surprise that MAC has come up with a cult classic shade for the global superstar with style-blazing looks.

The lipstick, which is called RiRi Woo, is a matte cool red (retro matte).

When news first broke of her collaboration with MAC Cosmetics, Rihanna explained: “I’ve been using MAC on tour for such a long time it was a natural fit for me. I have always loved make-up, and I always said that if I do it, I want to do it with a credible brand.”

This is the first product to be revealed from her collaboration with MAC Cosmetics. Stay tuned for more!

You can find it at online at www.maccosmetics.com starting May 2, 2013.  (Heads up, it will probably sell out pretty quickly because it’s gorje!)

Image via Telegraph

Related Articles

