H&M Beauty Collection: Lip Colour-to-Go

6 Oct

H&MLipColour

I popped into H&M recently just to check out the new Beauty Department making a splash in H&M stores across the globe. The collection isn’t just a few products–it’s quite extensive (700 products) with everything from hair styling products to body care to tons of makeup.

With so many products, I admit I had trouble deciding on just one. However, I finally settled on the Lip Colour-to-Go in “At First Blush” because I love neutrals so much.

Lip Colour-to-Go is a lipstick pencil with a moisturizing formula and decent colour pay-off. With its hydrating formula and size, it’s easy to apply with precision even without a mirror.

It’s small enough to fit in just about any bag, but big enough to easily find with any other items you carry.

TIP: For staying power, I apply my favorite lip primer (NYX Lip Primer) which makes this lip colour last even longer.

So, what’s the verdict? So far, I’m impressed. At under $10, I’ll definitely be checking out other shades for this lip pencil as well as the entire beauty collection!

Don’t forget to follow @blushstopshere on Instagram & Twitter ➡ I follow back!

 

One Response to “H&M Beauty Collection: Lip Colour-to-Go”

  1. makeupwithak 11/12/2015 at 6:50 pm #

    This reminds me of a lip crayon from Nars that I love!!Check out my blog https://makeupwithak.wordpress.com XOXO

    Like

Leave a Comment Here

