tarte Fanciful Favorites Deluxe Discovery Set

17 Dec

TarteHolidaze

The tarte Fanciful Favorites Deluxe Discovery Set is one of my Sephora Black Friday purchases (I did get a few other sets, but that’s for later).

I couldn’t resist picking this up after trying out the tarte How Sweet It Is Lip and Cheek Duo this summer. I loved the blush in this duo so much, I couldn’t say no to this Black Friday deal.

tarte cosmetics is one of my favorite beauty brands because of the ingredients they use: high-performance naturals. If I can get a great makeup look using plant extracts, vitamins, and other naturally‑derived ingredients, I’m all in!

This three-piece, deluxe set includes trial sizes of three tarte favorites for the complexion, cheeks, and eyes.

Maracuja Oil

Use this treatment oil anywhere you want to rejuvenate your skin to make it look brighter and smoother.  I even put it on my cuticles when they’re acting up.

Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush

If you’re looking for long-wearing blush, tarte’s Amazonian clay 12-Hour Blush fits the bill. I’m amazed how long it lasts and am excited to use Fanciful, a rose petal shade, which is ideal for the winter.

Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

Who doesn’t love a mascara that does it all: lengthening, curling, volumizing, and conditioning? Talk about high performance: this mascara is proven to increase the appearance of lash volume by 330 percent.

To date, this is one of my favorite Black Friday purchases. If you picked up any of Sephora’s Black Friday deals, how did they work out for you?

3 Responses to “tarte Fanciful Favorites Deluxe Discovery Set”

  1. Miss GG's Closet 18/12/2015 at 4:24 am #

    That’s a great deal! Tarte is by far one of my favorite makeup brands! 🙂

    Like

    • Blushstopshere 18/12/2015 at 7:01 am #

      Mine too! I’m thinking about trying one of the eye shadow palettes next.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment Here

