What I’m Loving Lately

18 Feb

Here are few beauty goodies that I’m loving lately. Have you tried any of these products or would like to try them? Let me know.

1. Clinique Chubby Stick Sculpting Highlight

This highlight crayon from Clinique’s contouring line contains pearlized, light-reflecting pigments that I’ve always lusted after.

I use this sculpting crayon to add a luminous sheen to the top of my cheekbones or above my lips to make them look more shapely.

2. Cellex C High-Potency Serum

Vitamin C is one of the most powerful ingredients for fighting aging. Why? Vitamin C helps to produce collagen which gives elasticity to your skin.

When it comes to Vitamin C, nobody does it better than Cellex C with its concentrated levels of ascorbic acid (Vitamin C).

3. Pur Minerals 4-in-1 Foundation

If you`re looking for serious coverage from a foundation without the heaviness, Pur Minerals is a full-coverage mineral powder foundation that’s good for your skin.

This mineral makeup foundation features organic shea butter and vitamin E and can also step in as your concealer, powder, and SPF 15 protection. I use two shades (Porcelain and Light) to cover up just about everything.

4. Fuji Green Tea Eau de Cologne

As a light fragrance, this cologne is the perfect blend of green tea, bergamot, lemon, and mandarin top notes. It`s refreshing but not over the top and is a great classic scent for the daytime.

5. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Luminous Pink

This lipstick is surprisingly smooth and creamy with color that has staying power. Check it out if you like a shimmery baby pink shade.

[Images via Clinique, Cellex-C, Pur Minerals, The Body Shop, Revlon]

6 Responses to “What I’m Loving Lately”

  1. Yvonne 24/02/2016 at 8:42 pm #

    The Fuji Green Tea cologne sounds great! I will have to check that out next time when I am in The Body Shop!

    xx
    Yvonne
    http://tellmeyblog.com

    Like

  2. Cara Siskova 23/02/2016 at 2:19 am #

    I’d love to try the Revlon lipstick! 🙂

    Like

    • Blushstopshere 23/02/2016 at 5:39 am #

      It’s a great pink shade for under $10!

      Like

  3. The Stylish Starlet 20/02/2016 at 1:32 pm #

    Love to try the Clinique highlighter you make it sound awesome. 😀

    Like

    • Blushstopshere 20/02/2016 at 4:37 pm #

      I really like it. It’s so easy to use!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. My Fashion S/ash Life 18/02/2016 at 11:14 am #

    I’m the wrong side of 30, so when I see anti- aging anything, my eyes light up like a Christmas tree so I’ll go for the Cellex C High-Potency Serum! ( :

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment Here

