Take it All Off: Shiseido Instant Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

29 Feb

Shiseido Instant Eye And Lip Makeup Remover

Good morning, beauties! I hope you had a great weekend.

I thought I’d share my favorite makeup remover with you because it’s a real lifesaver for my lashes and lips.

Shiseido Instant Eye and Lip Makeup Remover not only removes eye and lip makeup in a breeze (even waterproof makeup), it does it gently. This is a big deal, especially if you love your lashes (like I do).

This dermatologist and opthalmologist-tested makeup remover has skin-caring properties that protect against dehydration while removing all of your makeup. Shiseido is always coming up with innovative formulas, and this one dissolves makeup while leaving your skin clean and hydrated.

To use this makeup remover, shake well, squeeze onto a cotton pad, hold in place, then wipe gently.

When you remove the cotton pad, you’ll be amazed how much comes off without harming your skin or lashes. As a matter of fact, my lashes look better when I use this makeup remover regularly.

If you’re worried about the price, don’t forget that this makeup remover get rids of eye and lip makeup. Once you get the hang of it, you’ll notice that you don’t really use a lot of it each time so a little goes a long way!

 

5 Responses to “Take it All Off: Shiseido Instant Eye and Lip Makeup Remover”

  1. Yvonne 02/03/2016 at 10:48 pm #

    I love Shiseido but I have never tried their makeup remover before! Will definitely check it out!

    xx
    Yvonne
    http://tellmeyblog.com

    Like

  2. The Stylish Starlet 02/03/2016 at 12:08 am #

    Cool review πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. My Fashion S/ash Life 01/03/2016 at 9:40 pm #

    I like a strong eye and experimenting with lots of colours so it can be tough at the end of the night to wipe it all of without doing battle with my eyes! Will try out this product! Have a good week! ( :

    Like

  4. stashmatters 29/02/2016 at 8:36 am #

    This stuff is great! I’ve never actually BOUGHT it though, I always get it through gwp haha!

    Like

    • Blushstopshere 29/02/2016 at 11:16 am #

      That’s the way to do it :).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment Here

