Lid and Lash Boost: Buxom Luxe Lids & Lashes

10 Nov

Buxom Luxe Lids & Lashes

Since I’m a big fan of Buxom Lash Mascara, I had to pick up this luxe mini duo.

Along with Buxom’s bestselling mascara, the Luxe Lids & Lashes kit includes an eye shadow in a pinky-beige shade called Champagne Buzz that adds a touch of pearlescent shimmer (great for the holidays!).

The shadow features a primer-infused technology with a powder-to-silk feel that helps keep color locked in place.

Now let’s talk about the mascara. The way I put it is this:

If you want your lashes to enter the room before you do, try this mascara!

The brush for this volumizing mascara is hourglass-shaped to evenly coat lashes with a formula that darkens and thickens. The formula is also vitamin-enriched and clump-resistant.

What more can you ask for in a mascara?

3 Responses to “Lid and Lash Boost: Buxom Luxe Lids & Lashes”

  1. thatswhatsupblogger 10/11/2016 at 7:54 pm #

    Oh my goodness. I HAVE to try this. I have ONE of their plumping lip glosses (I don’t know why, because my lips do not need plumping haha), and I am OBSESSED. Like it’s my all time favorite lip gloss. Makes me feel gorgeous. So I will definitely be trying this!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Blushstopshere 10/11/2016 at 9:04 pm #

      I like Buxom lip gloss, too!

      Like

  2. stashy 10/11/2016 at 11:27 am #

    I tried a sample of that mascara and I was so disappointed! It didn’t volumize my lashes at ALL.
    I got some of the Buxom eye shadow singles and they’re quite good quality! I plan to buy more. I love the refillable palette concept.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment Here

