End of Summer Favorites: e.l.f. Cosmetics

24 Aug

End of Summer Favorites: e.l.f. Cosmetics

Hi beauties!

Do you have any favorite beauty products for the end of the summer?

Here are a couple of e.l.f. products that I’ve fallen in love this past month. 💕

Baked Highlighter & Bronzer

I picked up the Baked Highlighter & Blush earlier this year and loved it. When I saw that e.l.f. had a baked bronzer/highlighter duo, it was a no-brainer to pick up this one too (for $5.99!).

The bronzer shade is a medium brown in a matte finish that can also be used for contouring. The highlighter shade gives off just the right glow.

The formula for this baked duo is enriched with vitamin E and hydrating jojoba, rose hip, sunflower, apricot, and grape oils to nourish the skin.

Aqua Beauty Molten Liquid Eyeshadow (Rose Gold)

Since metallic eyeshadow has been making a comeback, I’ve been on the hunt for a pink nude shade that will work with the neutrals that I love to wear.

The Aqua Beauty Molten Liquid Eyeshadow is a liquid eyeshadow infused with Purified Water and Vitamin E to help hydrate.

The applicator makes it easy to sweep onto the lids. I then use my fingers to blend it out.

e.l.f. Mineral Infused Primer

I apply the Clear shade of this primer under makeup, but also wear it alone on those days when I don’t want to wear foundation (but need a little “help”).

The texture is silky and creates a smooth finish. When I wear powder foundation, it helps to make it look less dry.

Enjoy the rest of your summer! 🌞

2 Responses to “End of Summer Favorites: e.l.f. Cosmetics”

  1. misstalkaholic 24/08/2017 at 6:56 am #

    Would love to check them out…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. StyledbyMcKenz 24/08/2017 at 6:53 am #

    I love that elf primer! I used it for a few months last summer and loved it. Great favorites.

    http://www.styledbymckenz.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment Here

